JOIN US LIVE ONLINE DURING ONE OF OUR STREAMING SERVICES 

 

SUNDAY SERVICE REPLAY

Sundays @ 2:00pm Pacific Standard Time & 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time 

Mondays @ 7:00am Japan Standard Time 

 

Devotion and Corporate Prayer Every Tuesday 

2:30am Pacific Standard Time 

5:30am Eastern Standard Time 

7:30pm Japan Standard Time 

Bible Study Replay Thursdays

2:00am Pacific Standard Time 

5:00am Eastern Standard Time 

7:00pm Japan Standard Time

© 2019 United Christian Center | Okinawa Japan | (098) 989-9898

  • c-facebook